Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
   
 

Saturday 11.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|11.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 12.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|12.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Friday 17.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|17.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 18.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|18.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 19.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|19.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Friday 24.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|24.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 25.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|25.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 26.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|26.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Friday 31.7.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|31.7.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 1.8.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|1.8.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 2.8.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|2.8.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Friday 7.8.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|7.8.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 8.8.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|8.8.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 9.8.2020

 MSLEILA|MSL|9.8.2020
Cruises in the nearer archipelago with M/S Leila

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com