Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
   
 

Sunday 17.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|17.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 18.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|18.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 19.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|19.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 20.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|20.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 21.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|21.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 22.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|22.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 23.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|23.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 24.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|24.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 25.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|25.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 26.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|26.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 27.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|27.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 28.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|28.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 29.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|29.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 30.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|30.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 31.1.2021

 HIS|HIK|31.1.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 1.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|1.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 2.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|2.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 3.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|3.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 4.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|4.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 5.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|5.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 6.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|6.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 7.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|7.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 8.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|8.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 9.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|9.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 10.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|10.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 11.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|11.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 12.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|12.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 13.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|13.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 14.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|14.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 15.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|15.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 16.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|16.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 17.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|17.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 18.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|18.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 19.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|19.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 20.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|20.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 21.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|21.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Monday 22.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|22.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 23.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|23.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 24.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|24.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 25.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|25.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Friday 26.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|26.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 27.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|27.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 28.2.2021

 HIS|HIK|28.2.2021
Kalli Ski Center, Season ticket

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com