Options
Shopping cart
Other options

Activities

RadDatePicker
RadDatePicker
PopupButtonToolTip
Data pager
Data pager
12
Show
PageSizeComboBox
PageSizeComboBox
select
   
Data pager
Data pager
12
Show
PageSizeComboBox
PageSizeComboBox
select
 

Monday 21.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|21.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 22.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|22.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 23.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|23.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 24.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|24.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 25.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|25.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 26.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|26.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 27.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|27.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 28.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|28.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 29.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|29.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 30.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|30.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 31.12.2020

 OKMS2|KMSA|31.12.2020
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 2.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|2.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 4.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|4.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 5.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|5.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 7.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|7.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 8.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|8.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 9.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|9.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 11.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|11.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 12.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|12.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 13.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|13.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 14.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|14.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 15.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|15.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 16.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|16.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 18.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|18.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 19.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|19.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 20.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|20.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 21.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|21.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 22.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|22.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 23.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|23.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 25.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|25.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 26.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|26.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 27.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|27.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 28.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|28.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 29.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|29.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 30.1.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|30.1.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 1.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|1.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 2.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|2.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 3.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|3.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 4.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|4.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 5.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|5.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 6.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|6.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 8.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|8.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 9.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|9.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Wednesday 10.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|10.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Thursday 11.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|11.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Friday 12.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|12.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Saturday 13.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|13.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Sunday 14.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|14.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Monday 15.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|15.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

 

Tuesday 16.2.2021

 OKMS2|KMSA|16.2.2021
Icebreaker Sampo Blue Moment cruise at 13:00

select
select
qty

Meri-Lapin Matkailu Oy - Sea Lapland Travel Ltd | Bothnian Business House, 95400 Tornio | Puh./Tel. +358 (0)20 7479 440 | info@visitsealapland.com